CONTENTS

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
The Special Projects Team 1:00 pm
The Special Projects Team @ Contact Susan Fink susan@karmaboocha.com to get call in info
Dec 6 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
The Special Projects Team Every Wednesday 4-5pm EDT/ 3-4pm CDT/ 2-3 MDT/ 1-2pm PDT. The dial in number is provided to current members of the team. All KBI members are eligible to participate. Since we have[...]
8
9
10
11
13
The Special Projects Team 1:00 pm
The Special Projects Team @ Contact Susan Fink susan@karmaboocha.com to get call in info
Dec 13 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
The Special Projects Team Every Wednesday 4-5pm EDT/ 3-4pm CDT/ 2-3 MDT/ 1-2pm PDT. The dial in number is provided to current members of the team. All KBI members are eligible to participate. Since we have[...]
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
The Special Projects Team 1:00 pm
The Special Projects Team @ Contact Susan Fink susan@karmaboocha.com to get call in info
Dec 20 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
The Special Projects Team Every Wednesday 4-5pm EDT/ 3-4pm CDT/ 2-3 MDT/ 1-2pm PDT. The dial in number is provided to current members of the team. All KBI members are eligible to participate. Since we have[...]
21
22
23
24
25
27
The Special Projects Team 1:00 pm
The Special Projects Team @ Contact Susan Fink susan@karmaboocha.com to get call in info
Dec 27 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
The Special Projects Team Every Wednesday 4-5pm EDT/ 3-4pm CDT/ 2-3 MDT/ 1-2pm PDT. The dial in number is provided to current members of the team. All KBI members are eligible to participate. Since we have[...]
28
29
30
31